Medlemmar

Vi är 19 st grafiker i vår förening

Alvebro Gudrun                  
0704482219                   
gudrun.alvebro@gmail.com                      

Edstedt Pia             Ordförande            
070-639 3881                 
pia.edstedt@gmail.com

Envall Ann                          
070 6618 274                 
ann_envall@hotmail.com

Gerge Anna                        
0709-549 810                       
anna@insidan.se                 

Kvissberg Camilla              
0708-303337                  
camilla.l.kvissberg@gmail.com

Lindberg, Kajsa                  
0704913210                         
kajsa.lindberg@live.se        
instagram.com/kajlinart

Lindegren Rolf                     
 070-5111535                 
lindegrenrolf@gmail.com    
www.rolflindegren.se

Ljungdahl Eva                        
070-642 9714                     
ljungdahl.eva@gmail.com     
www.evaljungdahl.se

Neij Kerstin                         
073-847 8511                
neijkerstin@gmail.com      
http://www.kerstinneij.se

Pettersson Kurt Webmaster                  
0709-172024                 
kp@kurre.nu                        
 www.kurre.nu

Rybrink Stig                       
070-781 4476                 
51171941                                
0851171941@telia.com        

Saastamoinen Marjatta
070 409 7861          
marjatta.saastamoinen@gmail.com

Sjööblom Lars                       
0768 150772                 
lars.sjooblom@gmail.com   
instagram.com/larssjooblom

Skoglund Eva             
0703-625 822              
eva@evaskoglund.com       
www.evaskoglund.com

Sönstevold Knut                
070 767 1468                 
doppio.art@outlook.com    
http://www.grafik4ks.com

Thorin Maria               
0705-781 824 
maria.thorin@live.se             
www.mariathorin.com
instagram.com/thorin_maria

Uby Göran                          
070-581 2645                                       
ubygo@hotmail.com

Walde Karin                        
087566160         
0730-577 855                
karin@walde.se                  
 www.walde.se

Westin Åke                         
0708-756 751
ake@westin.nu
www.westin.nu








Tillbaka